Steering Committee 2016-2017

Steering Committee

Kelvin Chan

Kelvin Chan

President

e: president@sfuasa.com

Gurjodh Mahal

Gurjodh Mahal

Vice President

e: vice-president@sfuasa.com

Amber Tariq

Amber Tariq

Director of External Relations

e: external@sfuasa.com

Diki Wong

Diki Wong

Director of Internal Relations

e: internal@sfuasa.com

Barbina Ken

Barbina Ken

Director of Communications

e: communications@sfuasa.com

Jessica Chung

Jessica Chung

Director of Finance

e: finance@sfuasa.com

Coordinators

Communications Team

Gloria Law

Gloria Law

Digital Media Coordinator

e: gla59@sfu.ca

Internal Events Committee

Abby Kim

Abby Kim

IEC Coordinator

e: abbyk@sfu.ca

Alex Jiang

Alex Jiang

IEC Coordinator

e: abjiang@sfu.ca

Angela Birdi

Angela Birdi

IEC Coordinator

e: abirdi@sfu.ca

Nathaniel Chow

Nathaniel Chow

IEC Coordinator

e: nechow@sfu.ca

Robyn Hiew

Robyn Hiew

IEC Coordinator

e: rhiew@sfu.ca

Banquet Team

 
Alicia Chan

Alicia Chan

Banquet Chair

e: agchan@sfu.ca

Sarah Liu

Sarah Liu

Banquet Logistics Coordinator

e: sjliu@sfu.ca

Community Volunteer Income Tax Program Team

 
ˑAustin Ngo

ˑAustin Ngo

CVITP Marketing Manager
ˑLiz Yeung

ˑLiz Yeung

CVITP Project Manager
ˑStella Liang

ˑStella Liang

CVITP Project Manager
ˑSunny Wong

ˑSunny Wong

CVITP Project Manager